RSS

Rush

14 Jun

Anyhow, this isn’t big deal but you know, it’s truly romantic hearing this song that’s sung specially for me. Who is he? Hahahahahhaha. SpongeBob, sing it loud! Wakakakakakaka! I dare you SpongeBob! I dare you the absorbent one!
Ooohhh,,,Poor me….!😉

RUSH

It came over me in a rush

when I realized that i love you so much

that sometimes i cry

but I cant tell you why

why I feel what i feel inside

how I try to express

whats been troublin’ my mind

but still I cant find the words

but I know that somethings got a hold of me

It came over me in a rush

when I realized that i love you so much

that sometimes i cry

but I cant tell you why

why I feel what i feel inside

baby someday ill find a way to say

just what you mean to me

but if that day never comes along

and you dont hear this song

i guess you’ll never know

it came over me in a rush

when I realized that i love you so much

that sometimes i cry

but I cant tell you why

why I feel what i feel in

feel what I feel inside

and when i say inside I mean deep

you fill my soul

and thats something I cant explain

its over me

cuz it came over me in a rush

when I realized that I love you so much

that sometimes I cry

but I cant tell you why

why I feel what I feel inside

it came over me in a rush

when I realized that i love you so much

that sometimes I cry

but I cant tell you why

why I feel what i feel inside

BlackStreet-BlackAngel

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 14, 2008 in curhat zone, info zone

 

Leave a Reply

 
