RSS

before sleeping tonight

06 Oct
dear God,
i never felt so lonely before i met him.
i know that there’s no reason to feel alone because You always be with me, it’s me who often ungrateful
i might be wrong, slip in many things, but I do really need You, The Only Savior.
but somehow, a best friend will suit my life best.
He’s such a truly best friend that You’ve ever sent to me.
i could share always every single opinion in my mind with him.
ya, i feel lonely because i’m not with him now.
i knew him when i was in early teenage (i’m just in 1 year to close the teenage phase now), and i saw friends are just friends, i didn’t know exactly about deeper feeling outside friedship
then now, realizing about deeper feelings than just a friendship is killing me softly. ok, that’s too much to say, but i guess it’s somewhat late.
i didn’t think it’s late to myself before i knew that he wasn’t single anymore.
i missed chances to show my feelings, it’s regretable when i knew there’s a girl beside him. i wish that i realized the importance of him to be with me sooner.
now, by just seeing him, a loneliness will come. my smiles and greetings to him are just empty, false.
feels like i want to stay away from him to forget about loneliness. then i decided that the feelings were in past, the present is surviving myself.
it’s such a fool talking about my feelings behind him in a blog like this, but that’s blogs are for.
God, i’m not loving him now, i don’t think i’ll date him to. i’m just missing my friend single. is it a sin?
my friend code = hazardous

Dear God,

i never felt so lonely before i met him.

i know that there’s no reason to feel alone because You always be with me, it’s me who often ungrateful

i might be wrong, slip in many things, but I do really need You, The Only Savior.

but somehow, a best friend will suit my life best.

He’s such a truly best friend that You’ve ever sent to me.

i could share always every single opinion in my mind with him.

ya, i feel lonely because i’m not with him now.

i knew him when i was in early teenage (i’m just in 1 year to close the teenage phase now), and i saw friends are just friends, i didn’t know exactly about deeper feeling outside friendship. then now, realizing about deeper feelings than just a friendship is killing me softly. ok, that’s too much to say, but i guess it’s somewhat late.

i didn’t think it’s late to myself before i knew that he wasn’t single anymore.

i missed chances to show my feelings, it’s regretable when i knew there’s a girl beside him. i wish that i realized the importance of him to be with me sooner.

now, by just seeing him, a loneliness will come. my smiles and greetings to him are just empty, false.

feels like i want to stay away from him to forget about loneliness. then i decided that the feelings were in past, the present is surviving myself.

it’s such a fool talking about my feelings behind him in a blog like this, but that’s blogs are for.

God, i’m not loving him now, i don’t think i’ll date him to. i’m just missing my friend single. is it a sin?

my friend code = hazardous

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 6, 2009 in curhat zone

 

Leave a Reply

 
