RSS

what do they know?

22 Jun

i have friends and friend.

My friends said that a friend of me had a special feeling to me, and conversely me too.

i’m just wondering, what do they know? and how do they know?

as an empiricism’s person, it’s not easy for me to believe something that mostly i just heard from someone.

talking about that, my father often got angry to me when i was child because of frequently i did something that prohibited by him or by the other elder and older person just because i didn’t surely believe the impact of them. I can’t tell one by one of the scenes, but i think that the unforgettable one was the accident when i fell from high stairs in my house because of my own fault that i can’t mention here, and it left a scar in my forehead and automatically starting from that moment, i added bangs to camouflage the scar! hahahaha… It was a dramatical bleeding experience ever, and my father became more angry! hahahaha.. How i miss my daddy anyway,, RIP PAPA!🙂

Back to empiricism, all i can say is, they know nothing but gossips.🙂

actually, i just can give a simple smile to face it. but sometimes, i want to tell them that “Hey Friends, u all lack of evidences.. he never said anything to me, so it means no lah..” hahahha

how about me? errr,,, no comments! mystery! hahaha.. call miss marple to solve it or even sherlock! hahahaha! a secret makes a woman, woman! LOL

Ok anin, no needs to worry to what they said, just believe in your heart. It will be Ok at the end!


ps: oh Dear GOD, i want exo px for tomorrow.. amien🙂

 
6 Comments

Posted by on June 22, 2010 in curhat zone

 

6 responses to “what do they know?

  1. Asop

    June 23, 2010 at 10:40 am

    Wow…and I wonder who this friend is..😆

     
    • anindita

      June 23, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      a man! hahahhaha, eh dad ya apa narutomu ini? tak postkan ta? hahahha

       
      • Asop

        June 26, 2010 at 8:10 pm

        Jangan, btw aku sekarang di Surabaya. Kalo mau kamu ada waktu kapan? Ketemu di mana gitu…😀

         
      • anindita

        June 26, 2010 at 9:16 pm

        oh ya?? di sby? jumat ini masih di sby?? ayoo ketemuu.. ^^

         
  2. sinta

    June 23, 2010 at 3:01 pm

    haha. santai buu…
    bukan aku loh! aku cuma pengamat
    (dan ngompor2i kadang)haha

     
    • anindita

      June 23, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      mnurut dosen pembimbing skripsi ke 2 saya; pengamat, komentator serta kritikus itu seharusnya pernah melakukan dan mengalami, baru bisa berkomentar.. hahahaha..

       

Leave a Reply

 
