RSS

Apple and Cinnamon

26 Jun
apple and cinnamon

apple and cinnamon

Tell me what is on your mind
Help me because I’d like to know
What the hell is going on
Never thought I’d sing this song

Lets not get started with the, he said, she said
Sometimes it just doesn’t go as planned
Lets not get started with the,
he said, she said
Sometimes it just doesn’t go as planned

Started out so simple and innocent
So simple and innocent
so simple and innocent
so simple and innocent

Chemistry like apple and cinnamon

Like apple and cinnamon..

I can’t believe
that you and me were falling out of love
And everybody used to be so ENVIOUS of us

Chemistry like apple and cinnamon
What we had was just to good, good to last

Happiness don’t last that long
What we had was beautiful

Lets not get started with
The he said she said
Sometimes
it just doesn’t go as planned

Please don’t look at me like that
Please don’t look at me, don’t look at me like that
You can’t look at me like that
Please don’t look at me, don’t look at me like that

Chemistry like apple and cinnamon
What we had was just to good, good to last

-utada’s-

 
5 Comments

Posted by on June 26, 2010 in sing a song

 

5 responses to “Apple and Cinnamon

  1. Asop

    June 27, 2010 at 8:57 pm

    Ah, another “heavy” topic for me.😀

     
    • anindita

      June 27, 2010 at 9:48 pm

      c’monn, it’s a song, dad.. sing a song! utada hikaru: “This is the one” album. so favorite! i love every single within lhoo.. huahahah
      anyway, apple and cinnamon are blending each other ya..🙂 taste good! slurrpp.. haha

       
      • adieb

        June 28, 2010 at 9:13 pm

        today i ate a chocolate..filled with apple and cinnamon and taste so good

         
  2. adieb

    June 28, 2010 at 9:15 pm

    today i ate chocolate..filled with apple and cinnamon and taste so good~

     
    • anindita

      June 30, 2010 at 6:21 pm

      hahahha, so blend ya.. chemistrynya pas antara apple dan cinnamon..
      LOL

       

Leave a Reply

 
