RSS

Nebula is too beautiful to me!

10 Jul
nebula

nebula

Nebula is an interstellar cloud of dust, hydrogen gas, helium gas and other ionized gases. I’ve read about nebula since i was in junior high school. But, the moment of truly falling in love with this outerspace thing was a week ago.

My previous week was a hard time for me due to many things from my dentistry life till my social relationship, but, i found a sweet escape that could amaze me. Yeah, i did blogwalking via my tumblr and i saw pretty outerspace thing picture called nebula. Nebula is too beautiful to me!🙂

hey spongebob, mr.crab and flying Dutchman! Stop seeking treasure box on bikini bottom! IT’S IN THE OUTER SPACE!🙂 Nebulaaaaa!!! かわいい!

anyone buy me a telescope?😉

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 10, 2010 in curhat zone, info zone

 

One response to “Nebula is too beautiful to me!

  1. jack

    July 21, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    Oh my GOD..

     

Leave a Reply

 
