RSS

I’m getting fatter ( ̄ー ̄)

11 Sep

Just- last noon-, I met my aunty. She said, Hey, u’re fat now! err, u did fasting in ramadhan, didn’t u?”

me : (*゚0゚)ハッ (*゚0゚)ハッ (*゚0゚)ハッ   *surprised by the question

(_ _|||) (_ _|||)(_ _|||)  *down

(─┬─ _ ─┬─) *hidden crying

hahhahaa! (。´∀`)ノ▲ do i that fat? *asking myself while eating :p

it's ok to eat all of those for late dinner, right? ;)

it's ok to eat all of those for late dinner, right?😉

ミ★ Good food makes me happy! ★彡

Better if it’s not only delicious, but also and healthy!

anyway, food for me is sweet escape that directly sent from Heaven \(^ ^)/

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 11, 2010 in curhat zone

 

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “I’m getting fatter ( ̄ー ̄)

  1. Asop

    September 11, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    Damn! Food like that for late dinner? Are u serious!?👿 No wonder u’re getting fat!😆

    If u want to stay healthy and keep your body slim, please put that “food-for-sweet-escape-think away, far far away.😀

     
    • anindita

      September 11, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      hey dad, don’t blame the food..! haha
      i eat a lot when i’m in blue, stressy situation, feeling lonely, disappointed, in the middle of crazy social life, hectic clinics, or even broken heart..
      it’s satisfied me best enough.

      such a best friend of me. so loyal as far.

      :’)

       
      • Nanta

        September 11, 2010 at 9:53 pm

        same with me, i suddenly eat 2times more than normaly when i’m stress.. but i can’t getting fatter… why why?

        reply

        “arrgghh nantaa, u shld Thanks TO GOD for a fact that no direct relation between ur body weight and eating habit! envy you! :(“

         

Leave a Reply

 
