RSS

Hectic and Sweet Escape

25 Sep

hectic. hectic. hectic. hectic!

but it’s xooo OK! coz i’ll fight! give my best!

nothing can beat my sweet escapes among these hectic activities; my sweet escapes are

Spongebob Squarepants. FOODS. Cats. Mafia Wars. Yotsuba Koiwai. Beautiful Sky. Drama series. Anime. Manga. Game. Osamu Mukai. Comics. SLEEP.🙂

spongebob!

spongebob!

Yotsuba

yotsuba

I love all foods. HALAL is a must!

I love all foods. HALAL is a must!🙂

i love sky; especially at night

i love sky; especially at night

sleep tight :)

sleep tight🙂

osamuu ;p

osamuu ;p

cake! haha

cake! haha

well, having tour or travelling is the best sweet escape too, but i can’t do that in this case lah :))

do the best! I believe that it will be ok at the end; if it’s not ok, it’s not the end🙂

Pray and Praise just be to Allah😀

errr, being a private dentist for osamu mukai isn’t a bad idea right?😛 LOL!

a bouquet of flower for me??! thanks! LOL

a bouquet of flower for me??! thanks! LOL

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 25, 2010 in curhat zone, dental zone, for fun, hobi zone

 

Leave a Reply

 
