RSS

June 2011

25 Jun

Hi June.. It’s getting closer to the end of June…

Many stories are built within this month. My day was really good, how’s yours?

When it comes to a good day, I like to greet my blog.. Long time no see blog… ^^ nothing’s to be blamed, even bustle, just be grateful.  I suppose you don’t appreciate how good you are on your daily hectic activities (even you cursed it, haha) until you find yourself bored of doing nothing but laziness.

Well, i slept all day long. you know, it needs special skill to sleep a whole day and still be called a human. haha. If you sleep a whole day and find yourself headache after waking up, you need to improve your sleep skill…! Call me master, i can do that without headache! hahahaha

This month is full of tests. Ah, stop talking about tests. It makes me wanna go to toilet.

“Play hard, pray harder”. That describes my June on 2011.

well, Lately, I’ve just listed as a member of junior high school classmate group on facebook. That was a class before axl class. I think, I was there for about less than 3 months. My bad, poor remaining memories. It’s not easy to identify each of them, they changed a lot. hahaha. But, I’ll try my best ^^

ahh, by the way, I remember silly thing i did lately. At that time, my mom was gardening. She did watering the plants straight from rubber pipe that had been connected to water tap. I just found it funny seeing my mom did that thing in the middle of her hectic activities; so i just wanted to play with her. Silently, i switched off the water tap; then she started to surprise wondering why the water was off.  and I couldn’t stop laughing watching her from the tap area. hahaha. She yelled at me, and i just ran away inside house while still laughing. hahaha. and i still could listen her shouting, just like “water please”.. hahaha. at that very critical moment, she still begging politely with diction “please” (tolong)..  tolong airnyaa! Hahahah! Made me wanna laugh more and more.. hahahha..

And I stopped laughing since I realized this thing on my mind:

“What on earth, ‘a dentist soon gonna be’ like me doing this to her mom.” hahaha.. i’m 21 years old! hahaha!

yaah, me and my dentistry friends are counting down the days nervously. hoho. We try even harder to finish the requirement till the mid July.  We really really want to graduate as a dentist within 5 years only. So, let’s pray and do our best! ^^

hoaahh, i lost my wallet >.<. (T.T). i had enough to tell the chronology, so don’t ask why, where, when, who, even how… who wants to cry with me? (T.T)

I had to apply for new debit cards, student card, medical cards, and civil card. Before that, I’ve had to go to police office to report the accident to get legitimate letter of loss acknowledged by police. to be able to apply for cards that i’ve had mentioned above, we needed that letter. Lucky me, I didn’t put my driving license and car certificate inside the wallet. or, my mom would triple angrier. hiiii…

Ah ya, i made a simple poster as announcement, in case somebody found the wallet.


And a good friend offered herself to announce it directly around my dentistry clinic. check out the video below..


ahh, why do i use to be careless… huhuhu.. FYI, in my life time so far, i lost my cell phone 5 times. (T.T). there’s something wrong inside me (ToT)

aaahhh, the moods are getting bad.. Touch youu later blog..! krauukk!

Wait a moment, let me sing a song as a closing –hahaha-..

A nice song by The corrs, “I know my love”…

“I know my love by his way of walking
And I know my love by his way of talking
And I know my love dressed in a suit of blue
And if my love leaves me what will I do…

And still she cried, “I love him the best
And a troubled mind sure can know no rest”
And still she cried, “Bonny boys are few
And if my love leaves me what will I do”

See youu! Krauuuk!

 
5 Comments

Posted by on June 25, 2011 in curhat zone, dental zone, for fun, sing a song

 

5 responses to “June 2011

  1. Asop

    June 27, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    Aduuh! Kenapa kamu nggigit daddy??😡

     
    • anindita

      June 29, 2011 at 4:16 am

      krauk krauk krauk!
      hahahha

       
  2. sayachacha

    July 11, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    hyeee kenapa videonya enjel kebalik? kayak video ariel vs cut tari dulu.. hihihii..

     
    • anindita

      July 22, 2011 at 7:01 pm

      oh itu karena saya shoot dalam 2posisi hape.. haha. ternyata posisi ngeshoot yg benar dr hape saya adalah landscape. hahaha

       
  3. sinta

    July 12, 2011 at 5:46 am

    mampus. angel masuk youtube,.hahahaaaa

     

Leave a Reply

 
